Wexford FC 0-1 Shelbourne

graphic showing the preview for the match for Shelbourne vs Wexford Fc
Posted on


SHELBOURNE 1 (Arran Molloy 64’)

A goal from Aaron Molloy midway through the second-half earned Shelbourne a deserved three points as they continued their positive start to the season at Ferrycarrig Park.

Report, courtesy of sseairtricityleague.ie , can be accessed HERE

Wexford : Kealan Gaffney, Ross Kenny, Mikey Byrne (Dean George 80′), Thomas Crowe, Owen Wall, Sean Kelly, Liam McCartan, Chris Kenny, John Morgan, Danny Doyle(Aaron Dobbs 68′), AJ Lehane (Dean Kelly 66′)

Subs not used :Callum Feeney, Mark Slater, Shane Barnes, Ryan Nolan.

Shelbourne : Dean Delany, James Brown, Arran Molloy, David O’Sullivan, Gavin Boyne, Dayle Rooney, James O’Brien, James English, Lorcan Fitzgerald, Adam Evans, Dave Mulcahy.

Subs not used : Lee Steacy, Cian Kavanagh, Jamie Doyle, Shane Farrell, Dylan Grimes, James Woods, Reece McEnteer