Update on Legend Sponsorships

Posted on

Update on Sponsorship Shels Legend s

Why not have the name of YOUR chosen Shels Legend, be they a former player, a former manager or indeed a club supporter or volunteer, placed on a seat in the Directors Box for ever and a day.

It only costs €200 to nominate YOUR LEGEND and it is a great way of remembering someone who you feel has made a truly lasting and remarkable contribution to Shelbourne FC.

We have already had a great response to this fund raising initiative (see listing below) and we would love to have as many Shels Legends commemorated through this scheme as possible.

To nominate YOUR LEGEND please contact Shay Weafer on 087 2565475 or send us an e mail to club@shelbournefc.ie.

Stuart Byrne John Clarke Ollie Conroy Dermot Curtis
Liam Devine Rory Dwyer Christy Doyle Padraig Dully
Tony Dunne John Delamere Finbarr Flood Arthur Fitzsimons
Pat Fenlon Stephen Geoghegan Ben Hannigan Gary Howlett
Jackie Hennessy Gerry Malone Tosh Moher Johnny Murray
Mick Neville Brendan Place Tom Priestley Mark Rutherford
Paddy Roberts Tony Sheridan Freddie Strahan Johnny Watson