Shelbourne v Ipswich Town – REPORT

Shelbourne 0

Ipswich Town 4 (Anderson 12′, McQueen 28′, Mings 71′, Tabb 76′)

Following their 3-1 win over Waterford United on Friday night, Shelbourne fielded a side mainly made up of U19s, trialists and players suspended from domestic games for their game with Ipswich Town on Saturday.

Shelbourne: Nathan Murphy, Eoghan Dempsey, Evan Finnegan, Gary Dempsey, Conor Keeley, Adam McDonnell, Keith Quinn, Alan Sullivan, Aaron Robinson, Sean McGrane, Willo McDonagh.

Substitutes: Jack Brady, Garreth Brady, Daniel McGuinness, Lee Duffy, Sean Russell, Anthony Hewitt, Dylan McGlade, Matthew Taylor, Aaron Ashe, George Mukete, Dylan Cashin.

Ipswich Town first-half XI: Dean Gerken, Jonathan Parr, Luke Chambers, Tommy Smith, Ben Wyatt, Paul Anderson, Luke Hyam, Anthony Wordsworth, Alex Henshall, Darren McQueen, Paul Taylor.

Ipswich Town second-half XI: Michael Crowe, Elliott Hewitt, Matt Clarke, Christophe Berra, Tyrone Mings, Byron Lawrence (Teddy Bishop 77), Cole Skuse, Jay Tabb, Cameron Stewart, Frank Nouble, Jack Marriott.

Share article