Shelbourne Player of the Year Voting

Posted on


All Shelbourne supporters are invited to cast their votes for the SSDG sponsored ‘Shelbourne Player of the Year 2015’, to follow former winners since 2006 – Dylan Connolly (’14), Dean Kelly (’13), Kevin Dawson(’12), David Cassidy (’11 & ‘10), David McAllister (09), Mark Rutherford (’08), Alan Murphy (‘07), Ollie Cahill (’06).

Please email your 1st, 2ndand 3rdchoices, text them to 0868594839 or post them to SSDG POTY, c/o 71 Collinswood, Dublin 9. All votes MUST must be accompanied by the voter’s name, address, email address and/or phone number (for verification purposes).

All SSDG members and those who supplied their email address when voting last year, will receive a text reminder (or email).

Voting will take place until midnight on Monday, November 2nd.