Shelbourne Player of the Year 2014

Posted on


All Shelbourne supporters are invited to cast their votes for the ‘Shelbourne Player of the Year 2014’, to follow former winners since 2006 Dean Kelly (’13), Kevin Dawson(’12), David Cassidy (’11 & ‘10), David McAllister (09), Mark Rutherford (’08), Alan Murphy (‘07), Ollie Cahill (’06).

All SSDG members will be emailed with a voting document, as will those who supplied their email address when voting last season. Please email your 1st, 2nd and 3rd choices to , text them to 0868594839 or post them to SSDG POTY, c/o 71 Collinswood, Dublin 9. All votes MUST must be accompanied by the voter’s name, address, email address and/or phone number (for verification purposes).

Voting will take place until midnight on Sunday, November 9th.