Shelbourne 7-0 Limerick : The Reds close out their title winning season in style!

SHELBOURNE 7 (Jaze Kabia 32′ 51′, 73′, Conan Byrne 43′, Shane Farrell pen 49′, Oscar Brennan 59′, Aidan Friel 69′)


Shelbourne rounded off their title-winning campaign with a comfortable win over beleaguered Limerick on Saturday evening.

Read Andrew Dempsey’s report for extratime.ieHERE

Shelbourne: Dean Delany (Colin McCabe 62), Aidan Friel, Derek Prendergast, Luke Byrne, Lorcan Fitzgerald, Oscar Brennan, Ryan Brennan, Shane Farrell, Jaze Kabia, Dayle Rooney (Ciarán Kilduff 81′), Conan Byrne (Denzil Fernandes 66′).

Subs not used: Darragh Noone, Alex O’Hanlon, Daniel McKenna, Sean Quinn

Limerick: Jack Bradly, Lee Devitt, Andy Quaid, Shane Tracy, Robert Williams, Aaron Fitzgerald (Sean Madigan 75′), Clyde O’Connell. Edmond O’Dwyer, Sean McSweeney, Kieran Hanlon, Karl O’Sullivan

Subs not used: Callan Scully, Alan Murphy, Adam Foley, Ciaran O’Reilly

Share article