Shelbourne 1-1 St. Patricks Athletic (AET) – Shels win 6-5 on penalties

SHELBOURNE 1 (Greg Moorhouse 84′)

ST PATRICKS ATH 1 (Achille Campion 90+1′)

Shelbourne win 6-5 on penalties

Shelbourne penalty scorers : Davy O’Sullivan, Greg Moorhouse, Dayle Rooney, Shane Farrell, Lorcan Fitzgerald, Adam Evans
St Patricks penalty scorers: Conan Byrne, Brendan Clarke, Achille Campion, Ian Bermingham, Ryan Brennan (Kevin Toner missed)

Shelbourne follow up play-off spot with silverware as Reds retain Leinster Senior Cup

Read the full report, courtesy of Dave Donnelly and The by clicking HERE

Shelbourne : Lee Steacy, James Brown, Derek Prendergast, Reece McEnteer, Lorcan Fitzgerald, Mark Hughes, Gavin Boyne (Dayle Rooney 90+4′), Paddy Kavanagh (Shane Farrell 64′), Greg Moorhouse. Adam Evans, James English (David O’Sullivan 96′).

Subs not used : Dean Delany, Arran Molloy, Cian Kavanagh, Karl Moore.

St Patricks Ath : Brendan Clarke, Ian Bermingham. Lee Desmond, Kevin Toner, Darragh Markey (Dean Clarke 85′), Simon Madden, Conor Clifford (Conan Byrne 81′), Jamie Lennon, Jake Keegan (Ryan Brennan 60′), Joe Manley, Achille Campion

Subs not used : Killian Brennan, Michael Leahy, Neil Byrne, Barry Murphy.

Share article