Mick McCarthy meets Shelbourne’s Youths Academy

Ipswich Town ‘Gaffer’ Mick McCarthy joined in with some trophy winners from Shelbourne’ Youth Academy before they paraded their trophies at half-time during the game at Tolka Park today. Details of the trophies, and those who won them, are listed below.

Shelbourne Under 11s – League Winners and Cup Finalists.

Paul Ayton & Tony Colgan (Coaches).

Jason Donahoe, RobertMcCullach, TJ Knowlden, John Fitzsimons, Josh Hand, Rueben Dempsey, Sean Fullam, Ultan Tracy, Sean Ankers, Neil Brennan & Boyd Boardman.

Shelbourne Under 13s – League and Cup Winners.

Mick Corrigan, Sinead Hughes & Mick Doyle (Coaches).

Neil Rowe, Scott Crowley, Cian Hayden, Paul O’Neill, Ryan Enright, Cillian O’Brien, Nathan Geraghty, James Cumiskey, Liam Kirwan, Sean Cumiskey, Kian Doohan, Eoin Kinsella, Luke Mitchell, Cillian Hunt, Kian Davies, James Doyle.

Shelbourne Under 14s – Cup Winners and League Runners-Up

Chico Mifsud, Colm Lamb & Gary Deegan (Coaches).

Ethan Keogh, Ryan Ashe, Evan Bishop, Luke Kane, John Mifsud, Eric Wong, Jamie Clowry, Josh Keegan, Ronan Sands, Jack Macniece, Leigh Deegan, Dylan Farrell, Aaron Walsh, Matthew Byrne, Lee Nolan, Jamie Britwell, Adam Nolan & Darragh Kane

Share article