Dean Delany won it last season. Who do you think will be the SHELBOURNE PLAYER OF THE YEAR 2018


Following the selection, at the end of last season, of Dean Delany as the Shelbourne ‘Player of the Year’ for 2017,(pictured below receiving the trophy from Niall Fitzmaurice), it is now time to make our selection for this season

All Shelbourne supporters are invited to cast their votes for the SSDG sponsored ‘Shelbourne Player of the Year 2018′, to follow former winners since 2006 – Dean Delany (’17), Jack Brady (’16), Dylan McGlade (’15), Dylan Connolly (’14), Dean Kelly (’13), Kevin Dawson(’12), David Cassidy (’11 & ‘10), David McAllister (09), Mark Rutherford (’08), Alan Murphy (‘07), Ollie Cahill (’06).

Please email your 1st, 2nd and 3rd choices to , text them to 0868594839 or post them to SSDG POTY, c/o 71 Collinswood, Dublin 9. All votes MUST be accompanied by the voter’s name, address, email address and/or phone number (for verification purposes). Three points will be awarded for a 1st, two for a 2nd & one for a 3rd.

All SSDG members and those who supplied their email address when voting last year will receive a text reminder (or email).

Voting will close at midnight on Sunday, October 7th.

Share article