Cobh Ramblers 3-3 Shelbourne

COBH RAMBLERS 3 (Robert Waters 17′, Roy Kenny 21′, 58′ [2xPeno])

SHELBOURNE 3(Lee Duffy 46′, 49′, Lee Murtagh 80′)

Play-Offs: Today’s results now mean that Shelbourne will play Galway FC in the First Division Paly-offs, the first game being played at Eamonn Deacy Park on next Friday, Oct 17th and the second being played at Tolka Park on Friday, October 24th.

Cobh Ramblers: David Browne, Nathaniel Gumbo, Brendan Frahill, Craig Burns, Eoghan Murphy, Roy Kenny, Ryan Goldsmith, Andy O’Connell, Robert Waters, Alan O’Flynn, Kynan Rocks (Bobbi Donoghue 28′).

Substitutes: Eoin Hastings, George Gill, , David Curran, Robert Birdsall, Keith O’Flynn.

Shelbourne: Nathan Murphy, Philip Hand, Luke Gallagher, Lee Murtagh (Sean Russell 87′), Adam O’Connor, Willo McDonagh, Jordan Keegan, Lee Duffy, Gary Dempsey, Jake Donnelly, Alan O’Sullivan (Dylan McGlade 72′).

Substitutes: Anto Hewitt, Lee Desmond, Dylan Connolly, Conor Murphy, Charley Tracey


Share article